After the expiration of your individual nutrition Plan, we must save your data for 2 years based on the tax office guidelines. All data is kept strictly confidential and used only when we create your Plan. The same encryption principle applies to your account details. Our customer service can only access the relevant data in case of change requests, everything else remains encrypted. Of course, no sensitive data will be passed on or sold to third parties. In addition, our website runs on German servers with the highest security standards. All data is stored exclusively on site.
If you would like all your data to be deleted after finishing your Plan, contact us by mail to email@example.com with your full name and your order number. Your personal data will be deleted from the system immediately. Only encrypted data will remain for 2 years due to tax office guidelines.
If after deleting your data, you decide to start a new nutritional Plan, no more personal data will be on file and you will be asked to give your details anew.